Song clips:

Preview songs from the three albums in the "Songwriter" series.

Just Passing Through.           [Released April 2021]

Out Of The Shadows.             [Due for release late 2021]

Songs From A Small Room.   [Due for release early 2022]

All songs PRS/MCPS & PPL registered & copyright protected. © Murray Esplin / Wyson Lane Music.

Find the complete words on Lyrics pages 1, 2, 3 & 4.